bank holidays

Consumer Login

image_fpo

Bank Holidays


2020 Bank Holiday Schedule

Banterra observes the following holidays and is closed for business.

New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021

Our Kroger branch in Marion, Illinois is open on all of the above holidays with the exception of New Years, Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.